Der Verein

1. Vorstand

2. Vorstand

Norbert Eiben

Jochen Barthel

Römerstraße 17

Ringstraße 24

91738 Pfofeld

91738 Pfofeld

Norbert.Eiben@asv-pfofeld.de

Jochen.Barthel@asv-pfofeld.de

1. Gewässerwart

2. Gewässwart

Julian Goppelt

Manuel Goppelt

Bergstraße 11

Austraße 3

91738 Pfofeld

91738 Pfofeld

Julian.Goppelt@asv-pfofeld.de

Manuel.Goppelt@asv-pfofeld.de

3. Gewässerwart

1. Jugendleiter

Marco Goppelt

Maik Hermanns

Austraße 3

Veitserlbach 8

91738 Pfofeld

91785 Pleinfeld

Maik.Hermanns@asv-pfofeld.de

2. Jugendleiter

Kassier

Jörg Edel

Felix Oster

Limesstraße 16

Birkenweg 11

91738 Pfofeld

91738 Pfofeld

Joerg.Edel@asv-pfofeld.de

Felix.Oster@asv-pfofeld.de

Schriftführer

Andre Demas

Grausenbuck 10

91720 Absberg

Andre.Demas@asv-pfofeld.de